Kontakta oss

Ann-Charlotte Nylander

Verkställande Direktör

+46 724 55 80 51

Ann-Charlotte.Nylander@eu.medical.canon

Ann-Sophie Kullbom

Servicekoordinator

+46 700 90 47 53

Ann-Sophie.Kullbom@eu.medical.canon

Annie Gustafsson

Sälj- & marknadsassistent

+46 706 89 80 42

Annie.Gustafsson@eu.medical.canon

Viola Qimrén

Ekonomiansvarig

+46 703 03 80 58

Viola.Qimren@eu.medical.canon

Mikael Brusberg

Sälj/Applikation UL

+46 703 59 80 57

Mikael.Brusberg@eu.medical.canon

Alexander Flack

Sälj/Applikation UL

+46 730 54 12 55

Alexander.Flack@eu.medical.canon

Anders Hildebrand

Sälj/Applikation UL

+46 702 95 99 72

Anders.Hildebrand@eu.medical.canon

Dan Lund

Business manager

+46 703 52 99 76

Dan.Lund@eu.medical.canon

Ann Zaar

Säljare MR, CT, XR

+46 722 19 95 68

Ann.Zaar@eu.medical.canon

Johan Wallander

Säljare MR, CT, XR

+46 761 10 23 53

Johan.Wallander@eu.medical.canon

Mats Torstensson

Modalitetsansvarig XR

+46 728 57 77 49

Mats.Torstensson@eu.medical.canon

Nils Brundin

Applikationsspecialist CT

+46 702 82 99 73

Nils.Brundin@eu.medical.canon

Dino Begano

Applikationsspecialist CT

+46 767 69 59 22

Dino.Begano@eu.medical.canon

Ola Lindström

Senior Serviceingenjör

+46 704 81 94 71

Ola.Lindstroem@eu.medical.canon

Peter Nilsson

Senior Serviceingenjör

+46 704 81 94 70

Peter.Nilsson@eu.medical.canon

Amanda Munkhammar

Serviceingenjör

+46 703 35 80 54   

Amanda.Munkhammar@eu.medical.canon

Victor Strandberg

Serviceingenjör

+46 703 61 99 74

Victor.Strandberg@eu.medical.canon

Erik Öberg

Serviceingenjör

+46 703 24 99 75

Erik.Oeberg@eu.medical.canon

Murtadha Alrubaye

Serviceingenjör

+46 703 02 80 45

Murtadha.Alrubaye@eu.medical.canon

Claudia Kessels-Mennen

Sälj/Applikation UL

+46 761 01 37 20

Claudia.Kessels-Mennen@eu.medical.canon

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Susanne Eriksson

Miljö- och kvalitetsansvarig

+46 728 53 65 13

Susanne.Eriksson@eu.medical.canon